×

آدرس: سنندج – بلوار جانبازان ، سایت اداری ، جنب اتاق تعاون ، ساختمان سازمان نظام پزشکی سنندج

 کد پستی : ۳۴۴۴۵-۶۶۱۶۸۵           

 تلفن : ۳۳۲۸۰۴۷۸-۰۸۷

 نمابر : ۳۳۲۸۹۲۰۴-۰۸۷

 پست الکترونیک :   info@Kurdmc.org

نام و نام خانوادگی ایمیل
دکتر علی جلیلی Ali.Jalili@Kurdmc.org
دکتر شهرام بهمنی Shahram.Bahmani@kurdmc.org
دکتر نسیرین مقیمی Nasrin.Moghimi@Kurdmc.org
دکتر شعله شاغیبی Sh.Shahgheibi@Kurdmc.org
آقای محسن حسینی Smh.opto@Kurdmc.org
دکتر بایزید قادری Bayazidg@Kurdmc.org
دکتر شهاب امینی Aminy.Shahab@Kurdmc.org
دکتر حشمت الله صوفی مجید پور H.SofiMP@Kurdmc.org
دکتر کامبیز حسن زاده K.Hassanzadeh@Kurdmc.org
دکتر انور محمدی Anvar.Mohammadi@Kurdmc.org
دکتر وحید یوسفی نژاد Dr.V.Yousefinejad@Kurdmc.org
دکتر افشین شادی Afshin.Shadi@Kurdmc.org
خانم سعدیا ذکری Zekri.Sadi@Kurdmc.org
دکتر بهزاد احسن Behzad.Ahsan@Kurdmc.org
دکتر بابک قطبی Babak.Ghotbi@Kurdmc.org